Everything Digital · Our Take

Let’s just do it!

day1.jpg
Image credit: Unsplash

I have to hit the gym. I got to take time out to read a book. I want to take a road trip I have been dying to take. I want to learn a new dance form. I got to take life more seriously. I want to be happier. I want to make someone smile. Call it a to-do list or a bucket list or some other name, we all have that list of the thing we have wanted to do for a while. And that list just keeps piling up.

Perhaps it’s time to tick off some things from the list. Perhaps it’s time to take the leap. Sometimes a little push is all we need. And for us the push comes in the form NaBloPoMo. Blogging has been on our mind since ages.

30 days, 30 blog posts already seems like an uphill task. Can we complete the blogging challenge? We don’t no. But let’s just do it. You won’t know whether you can fly till you jump.

 

Leave a Reply

